Home Rubrics of the Journal Author Index Index ompany directory Article Index
 
The Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE
Home Author Index Nikolay Yuryevich Samsonov

NIKOLAY YURYEVICH SAMSONOV

PhD of Economy

IEIE SB RAS (Institute of Economics and Industrial Engineering of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences)

17, Akademika Lavrentyeva Pr., Novosibirsk, Russia, 630090

E-mail: samsonov@ieie.nsc.ru



Articles:
Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
Popigay deposit of diamond-lonsdalite superabrasive material an arctic project with a high-innovative potentialN.Y. Samsonov, Y.V. KryukovInstitute of Economics and Industrial Engineering of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences1 (29) 201815-25
Substantiation of mechanism of prevailing governmental participation in development of highly liquidmineral resources in the ArcticN.P. Pokhilenko, A.V. Tolstov, V.P. Afanasiev, N.Y. SamsonovInstitute of Economics and Industrial Engineering of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, V.S. Sobolev Institute of Geology and Mineralogy of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences1 (25) 20178-18
Mining Projects for the Eastern part of the Russian Arctic, the Far East and Transbaikalia: Is there a way to solve the old problems?N.Y. Samsonov, Y.V. Kryukov, V.V. YatsenkoInstitute of Economics and Industrial Engineering of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences4 (24) 201616-21

© 2011-2019 The Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ
Главная » Авторский указатель » Самсонов Николай Юрьевич

САМСОНОВ НИКОЛАЙ ЮРЬЕВИЧ

кандидат экономических наук

ИЭОПП СО РАН (Институт экономики и организации промышленного производства Сибирского отделения РАН)

E-mail: samsonov@ieie.nsc.ru



Публикации:
Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
Попигайское месторождение алмаз-лонсдейлитового сверхабразивного материала — арктический проект с высоким инновационным потенциаломСамсонов Н.Ю., Крюков Я.В.Институт экономики и организации промышленного производства Сибирского отделения РАН1 (29) 201815-25
Обоснование механизма доминирующего государственного участия в освоении ресурсов высоколиквидных полезных ископаемых АрктикиПохиленко Н.П., Толстов А.В., Афанасьев В.П., Самсонов Н.Ю.Институт экономики и организации промышленного производства Сибирского отделения РАН, Институт геологии и минералогии им. В. С. Соболева Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук1 (25) 20178-18
Горнорудные проекты восточной части российской Арктики, Дальнего Востока и Забайкалья: есть ли пути решения старых проблем?Самсонов Н.Ю., Крюков Я.В., Яценко В.А.Институт экономики и организации промышленного производства Сибирского отделения РАН4 (24) 201616-21

© 2011-2019 Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594