Home Rubrics of the Journal Author Index Index ompany directory Article Index
 
The Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE|CONTACTS
Home Index mineral resource base

MINERAL RESOURCE BASE

Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
Possible environmental consequences of the economic development of the northern territories of the Far East of RussiaStepanko N.G., Stepanko A.A., Tkachenko G.G.Pacific Geographical Institute of the Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences1 (29) 201826-36
Substantiation of mechanism of prevailing governmental participation in development of highly liquidmineral resources in the ArcticSamsonov N.Y., Afanasiev V.P., Pokhilenko N.P., Tolstov A.V.Institute of Economics and Industrial Engineering of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, V.S. Sobolev Institute of Geology and Mineralogy of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences1 (25) 20178-18
Arctic resources of nonferrous and noble metals in global prospectsVolkov A.V., Galyamov A.L., Lobanov K.V., Bortnikov N.N.Institute of Geology of Ore Deposits, Petrography, Mineralogy and Geochemistry of RAS1 (17) 201538-46
Arctic gold resources in global prospectVolkov A.V., Galyamov A.L., Lobanov K.V., Murashov K.Y., Bortnikov N.N.Institute of Geology of Ore Deposits, Petrography, Mineralogy and Geochemistry of RAS4 (16) 201428-37

© 2011-2019 The Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ
Главная » Предметный указатель » минерально-сырьевая база

МИНЕРАЛЬНО-СЫРЬЕВАЯ БАЗА

Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
Возможные экологические последствия экономического развития северных территорий Дальнего Востока РоссииСтепанько Н.Г., Степанько А.А., Ткаченко Г.Г.Тихоокеанский институт географии ДВО РАН1 (29) 201826-36
Обоснование механизма доминирующего государственного участия в освоении ресурсов высоколиквидных полезных ископаемых АрктикиПохиленко Н.П., Толстов А.В., Афанасьев В.П., Самсонов Н.Ю.Институт экономики и организации промышленного производства Сибирского отделения РАН, Институт геологии и минералогии им. В. С. Соболева Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук1 (25) 20178-18
Арктические ресурсы цветных и благородных металлов в глобальной перспективеБортников Н.С., Лобанов К.В., Волков А.В., Галямов А.Л.Институт геологии рудных месторождений, петрографии, минералогии и геохимии РАН1 (17) 201538-46
Арктические ресурсы золота в глобальной перспективеБортников Н.С., Лобанов К.В., Волков А.В., Галямов А.Л., Мурашов К.Ю.Институт геологии рудных месторождений, петрографии, минералогии и геохимии РАН4 (16) 201428-37

© 2011-2019 Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594