Home Rubrics of the Journal Author Index Index ompany directory Article Index
 
The Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE|CONTACTS
Home ompany directory Institute of North Industrial Ecology Problems of the Kola Science Centre of the RAS

INSTITUTE OF NORTH INDUSTRIAL ECOLOGY PROBLEMS OF THE KOLA SCIENCE CENTRE OF THE RAS

Short name: INEP KSC RAS

184209, , , , . , . 14

Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
Sustainable water use in the Arctic. New approaches and solutionsKashulin N.A., Dauvalter V.A., Skoufina T.P., Kotelnikov V.A.Institute of North Industrial Ecology Problems of the Kola Science Centre of the RAS, Luzin Institute for Economic Studies Subdivision of the Kola Science Centre of the RS, Polar Alpine Botanical Garden and Institute of the Kola Science Centre of the RAS4 (32) 201815-29
Future narratives for key sectors of the economy of the Murmansk region in the context of global changes in the ArcticMasloboev A.V., Alieva T.E., Ivanova L.V., Isaeva L.G., Klyuchnikova E.M., Kharitonova G.N.Institute of North Industrial Ecology Problems of the Kola Science Centre of the RAS, Luzin Institute for Economic Studies Subdivision of the Kola Science Centre of the RS, Institute for Informatics and Mathematical Modeling Subdivision of the Federal Research Centre Kola Science Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences1 (25) 201719-31
Mining in the traditional territories of indigenous peoples: features, problems and regulatory mechanismsMasloboev V.A., Vinogradova S.S.Institute of North Industrial Ecology Problems of the Kola Science Centre of the RAS, Center of Humanitarian Problems of the Barents Region of RAS Kola Scientific Center2 (18) 201596-103

© 2011-2019 The Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ
Главная » Справочник организаций » Институт проблем промышленной экологии Севера Кольского научного центра РАН

ИНСТИТУТ ПРОБЛЕМ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОЙ ЭКОЛОГИИ СЕВЕРА КОЛЬСКОГО НАУЧНОГО ЦЕНТРА РАН

Краткое название: ИППЭС КНЦ РАН

184209, Россия, Апатиты, Мурманская область, мкр. Академгородок, д. 14а

Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
Устойчивое водопользование в Арктике. Новые подходы и решенияКашулин Н.А., Даувальтер В.А., Скуфьина Т.П., Котельников В.А.Институт проблем промышленной экологии Севера Кольского научного центра РАН, Институт экономических проблем им. Г. П. Лузина ФИЦ «КНЦ РАН», Полярно-альпийский ботанический сад-институт им. Н. А. Аврорина Кольского научного центра РАН4 (32) 201815-29
Сценарии развития ключевых отраслей экономики Мурманской области в контексте глобальных изменений в АрктикеКлючникова Е.М., Исаева Л.Г., Маслобоев А.В., Алиева Т.Е., Иванова Л.В., Харитонова Г.Н.Институт проблем промышленной экологии Севера Кольского научного центра РАН, Институт экономических проблем им. Г. П. Лузина ФИЦ «КНЦ РАН», Институт информатики и математического моделирования технологических процессов Кольского научного центра Российской академии наук1 (25) 201719-31
Добыча полезных ископаемых на традиционных территориях коренных народов Севера: особенности, проблемы, механизмы регулированияВиноградова С.Н., Маслобоев В.А.Институт проблем промышленной экологии Севера Кольского научного центра РАН, Центр гуманитарных проблем Баренц региона Кольского научного центра РАН2 (18) 201596-103

© 2011-2019 Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594