Home Rubrics of the Journal Author Index Index ompany directory Article Index
 
The Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE|CONTACTS
Home Index ecology

ECOLOGY

Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
Possible environmental consequences of the economic development of the northern territories of the Far East of RussiaStepanko N.G., Stepanko A.A., Tkachenko G.G.Pacific Geographical Institute of the Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences1 (29) 201826-36
Autonomous bottom station of express control as part of an integrated system for monitoring and control of radiation and chemical contamination of the Arctic seasVyalyshev A.A., Dobrov V.V., Stoyanov V.V., Panteleev V.A., Segal M.D.Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, FGU All-Russian Research Institute on Problems of Civil Defense and Emergencies of EMERCOM of Russia (Federal Centre for Science and High Technology), SEATECHRIM Company2 (22) 201664-71
The modern paradigm of development of the Arctic zone of the Russian FederationTatarkin A.A., Zakharchuk E.E., Loginov V.V.Institute of economics of the Ural branch of Russian Academy of Sciences2 (18) 20154-13
Editor-in-chief of the Arctic: Ecology and Economics magazine academician Ashot Sarkisov awarded the Global Energy Prize 2014  2 (14) 20144-5
Arctic: Problem of the accumulated environmental damageSokolov Y.Y.FGU All-Russian Research Institute on Problems of Civil Defense and Emergencies of EMERCOM of Russia (Federal Centre for Science and High Technology)2 (10) 201318-27
State of whitefish of Pechora basin in terms of multi-factor anthropogenic impactLukin A.A., Novoselov A.P., Studenov I.I., Bezumova A.A., Bulatova I.I., Borovskoj A.A.North Branch of Knipovich Polar Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography, Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch4 (8) 201226-35

© 2011-2019 The Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ

ЭКОЛОГИЯ

Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
Возможные экологические последствия экономического развития северных территорий Дальнего Востока РоссииСтепанько Н.Г., Степанько А.А., Ткаченко Г.Г.Тихоокеанский институт географии ДВО РАН1 (29) 201826-36
Автономная донная станция оперативного контроля как элемент комплексной системы мониторинга и контроля радиационного и химического загрязнения арктических морейВялышев А.И., Добров В.М., Стоянов В.В., Пантелеев В.А., Сегаль М.Д.Институт проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики Российской академии наук, ФГБУ «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт по проблемам гражданской обороны и чрезвычайных ситуаций МЧС России» (федеральный центр науки и высоких технологий), ООО «Ситекрим»2 (22) 201664-71
Современная парадигма освоения и развития Арктической зоны Российской ФедерацииТатаркин А.И., Захарчук Е.А., Логинов В.Г.Институт экономики Уральского отделения РАН2 (18) 20154-13
О присуждении главному редактору журнала «Арктика: экология и экономика» академику А. А. Саркисову Международной энергетической премии «Глобальная энергия» за 2014 г.  2 (14) 20144-5
Арктика: к проблеме накопленного экологического ущербаСоколов Ю.И.ФГБУ «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт по проблемам гражданской обороны и чрезвычайных ситуаций МЧС России» (федеральный центр науки и высоких технологий)2 (10) 201318-27
Состояние сиговых рыб Печорского бассейна в условиях многофакторной антропогенной нагрузкиНовоселов А.П., Студенов И.И., Безумова А.Л., Булатова И.В., Боровской А.В., Лукин А.А.Полярный научно-исследовательский институт морского рыбного хозяйства и океанографии им. Н. М. Книповича (Северный филиал), Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН4 (8) 201226-35

© 2011-2019 Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594