Home Rubrics of the Journal Author Index Index ompany directory Article Index
 
The Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE|CONTACTS
Home ompany directory Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch

ARKHANGELSK SCIENTIFIC CENTER OF RAS URAL BRANCH

Short name:

, , ., 3

Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
Compensation for damages to aquatic biological resources in the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation on the example of the Northern fishery basinTortsev A.M., Novoselov A.P., Pavlenko V.I., Studenov I.I.North Branch of Knipovich Polar Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography, N. Laverov Federal Center for Integrated Arctic Research, Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch1 (21) 20166-17
Scientific Component of Russian policy in the Arctic: the actual aspects of programming and institutional support of the Arctic researchesPavlenko V.I., Podoplekin A.A.Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch1 (17) 20154-9
The system of basic research in the Arctic and the geopolitical interests of circumpolar countriesPavlenko V.I., Podoplekin A.A., Kutsenko S.S.Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch4 (16) 201486-92
Integrated problems and directions for improving compensatory measures to restore fish resources of the Northern Fishery BasinTortsev A.M., Novoselov A.P., Pavlenko V.I., Studenov I.I.North Branch of Knipovich Polar Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography, Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch3 (15) 20149-17
Legal framework and methodological features of development of draft state program Socio-economic development of the Arctic zone of the Russian Federation up to 2020Pavlenko V.I., Melamed I.I.Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch, International Center for Region Development2 (14) 20146-15
Arctic zone of the Russian Federation in the system of national interests of the countryPavlenko V.I.Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch4 (12) 201316-25
On the issue of the need to enhance the approaches to implementation of state housing policy at the municipal levelKutsenko S.S.Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch4 (12) 201340-49
Environmental divesrity of ichtiofauna of freshwater system of Belomorsko-Kuloysky Peninsula (Archangelsk Region)Novoselov A.P., Pavlenko V.I., Studenov I.I.North Branch of Knipovich Polar Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography, Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch4 (12) 201370-80
Regulation of the Use of Subsoil Resources in the Arctic Countries (the U.S., Canada and Norway) Pavlenko V.I., Seliukov Y.Y.Oil and Gas Research Institute of RAS, Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch3 (11) 201350-57
Physical and geographical features of the aquatic ecosystems of the White Sea-Kuloy Peninsula (Arkhangelsk region)Novoselov A.P., Pavlenko V.I., Studenov I.I.North Branch of Knipovich Polar Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography, Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch1 (9) 201336-45
State of whitefish of Pechora basin in terms of multi-factor anthropogenic impactLukin A.A., Novoselov A.P., Studenov I.I., Bezumova A.A., Bulatova I.I., Borovskoj A.A.North Branch of Knipovich Polar Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography, Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch4 (8) 201226-35
Characteristics and economic efficiency of the transient processes method of electrical resistivity prospecting for engineering and geological studies in the North and Arctic RussiaPavlenko V.I., Korotkov Y.Y.Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch4 (8) 201240-45
Economic Assessment of Status and Prospects of the Development of the Arctic Sea Oil and Gas ResourcesPavlenko V.I., Panichkin I.I.Arkhangelsk Scientific Center of RAS Ural Branch, MGIMO University3 (7) 201214-21

© 2011-2019 The Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ
Главная » Справочник организаций » Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН

АРХАНГЕЛЬСКИЙ НАУЧНЫЙ ЦЕНТР УРАЛЬСКОГО ОТДЕЛЕНИЯ РАН

Краткое название: АНЦ УрО РАН

Архангельск, Октябрьский округ, Садовая ул., 3

Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
О возмещении вреда, наносимого водным биологическим ресурсам в Арктической зоне Российской Федерации, на примере водоемов Северного рыбохозяйственного бассейнаНовоселов А.П., Павленко В.И., Студенов И.И., Торцев А.М.Полярный научно-исследовательский институт морского рыбного хозяйства и океанографии им. Н. М. Книповича (Северный филиал), Федеральный исследовательский центр комплексного изучения Арктики им. академика Н. П. Лаверова РАН, Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН1 (21) 20166-17
Научный компонент российской политики в Арктике: актуальные аспекты программирования и институционального обеспечения арктических исследованийПавленко В.И., Подоплёкин А.О.Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН1 (17) 20154-9
Система фундаментальных научных исследований в Арктике и реализация геополитических интересов циркумполярных странПавленко В.И., Подоплекин А.О., Куценко С.Ю.Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН4 (16) 201486-92
Комплексные проблемы и направления совершенствования компенсационных мероприятий по восстановлению рыбных ресурсов Северного рыбохозяйственного бассейнаТорцев А.М., Студенов И.И., Новоселов А.П., Павленко В.И.Полярный научно-исследовательский институт морского рыбного хозяйства и океанографии им. Н. М. Книповича (Северный филиал), Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН3 (15) 20149-17
Правовые основы и методические особенности разработки проекта государственной программы «Социально-экономическое развитие Арктической зоны Российской Федерации до 2020 года»Меламед И.И., Павленко В.И.Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН, Международный центр развития регионов2 (14) 20146-15
Арктическая зона Российской Федерации в системе обеспечения национальных интересов страныПавленко В.И.Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН4 (12) 201316-25
К вопросу о необходимости совершенствования механизмов реализации государственной жилищной политики на муниципальном уровнеКуценко С.Ю.Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН4 (12) 201340-49
Экологическое разнообразие ихтиофауны пресноводных водоемов Беломорско-Кулойского полуострова (Архангельская область)Новоселов А.П., Студенов И.И., Павленко В.И.Полярный научно-исследовательский институт морского рыбного хозяйства и океанографии им. Н. М. Книповича (Северный филиал), Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН4 (12) 201370-80
Регулирование сферы недропользования в приарктических странах (США, Канаде, Норвегии)Павленко В.И., Селюков Ю.Г.Институт проблем нефти и газа Российской академии наук, Архангельский научный центр Уральского отделения РАН3 (11) 201350-57

© 2011-2019 Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594