Home Rubrics of the Journal Author Index Index ompany directory Article Index
 
The Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE|CONTACTS
Home Index modeling (simulation)

MODELING (SIMULATION)

Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
The Concept of the Arctic Center for Advanced Research and Security SupportMasloboev A.V.Institute for Informatics and Mathematical Modeling Subdivision of the Federal Research Centre Kola Science Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences2 (34) 2019129-143
Development conceptual foundations of intelligent information-management system for regional security support of Murmansk regionMasloboev A.V.Institute for Informatics and Mathematical Modeling Subdivision of the Federal Research Centre Kola Science Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences4 (28) 2017118-134
The pressing problems of prevention and removal of oil spills in the Arctic and the methods of assessment of environmental damage to coastal areasKorobov V.B., Pavlenko V.I., Lokhov A.A., Muangu Z.Z.North-Western branch of P. P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, N. Laverov Federal Center for Integrated Arctic Research3 (19) 20154-11
Development of information system and electronic atlas on the status and use of resources of the White sea and its catchmentMenshutkin V.V., Filatov N.N., Tolstikov A.V., Litvinenko A.V., Bogdanova M.S.St. Petersburg Economics and Mathematics Institute of the RAS, Northern Water Problems Institute of the Karelian Research Centre of the RAS3 (15) 201418-29
The problems of modeling of hydrological fields in the Arctic seasGruzinov V.M., Sokolov V.V.N. N. Zubovs State Oceanographic Institute2 (14) 201440-49

© 2011-2019 The Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ

МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЕ

Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
Концепция Центра перспективных исследований и обеспечения безопасности Арк­тикиМаслобоев А.В.Институт информатики и математического моделирования технологических процессов Кольского научного центра Российской академии наук2 (34) 2019129-143
Концептуальные основы разработки интеллектуальной информационно-управляющей системы обеспечения региональной безопасности Мурманской областиМаслобоев А.В.Институт информатики и математического моделирования технологических процессов Кольского научного центра Российской академии наук4 (28) 2017118-134
Актуальные проблемы предотвращения, ликвидации разливов нефти в Арктике и методы оценки экологического ущерба прибрежным территориямПавленко В.И., Муангу Ж.., Коробов В.Б., Лохов А.С.Северо-Западное отделение Института океанологии им. П. П. Ширшова РАН, Федеральный исследовательский центр комплексного изучения Арктики им. академика Н. П. Лаверова РАН3 (19) 20154-11
Создание информационной системы и электронного атласа по состоянию и использованию ресурсов Белого моря и его водосбораФилатов Н.Н., Толстиков А.В., Богданова М.С., Литвиненко А.В., Меншуткин В.В.Санкт-Петербургский экономико-математический институт РАН, Институт водных проблем Севера ФИЦ «Карельский научный центр РАН»3 (15) 201418-29
Проблемы моделирования гидрологических полей в арктических моряхСоколов В.А., Грузинов В.М.Государственный океанографический институт им. Н. Н. Зубова2 (14) 201440-49

© 2011-2019 Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594