Home JOURNAL HEADINGS Author Index SUBJECT INDEX INDEX OF ORGANIZATIONS Article Index
 
Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE|CONTACTS
Home » INDEX OF ORGANIZATIONS » Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences

TROFIMUK INSTITUTE OF PETROLEUM GEOLOGY AND GEOPHYSICS SIBERIAN BRANCH OF THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES

Short name: IPGG SB RAS

3, Koptugave., Novosibirsk, Russia, 630090

Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
Innovative mediation in the implementation of scientific projects on the territory of Arctic — experience of the Temporary Interdisciplinary Research Team YAMALChechetkina, E.V., Yeltsov, I.N., Menshikov, S.N., Ermilov, O.M. 2 (30) 2018107-117
Basic Model of Tectonic Development of the Arctic as a Basis for Preparation of the Updated Submission of Russia to the UN Commission Concerning the Establishment of the Outer Limits of Continental ShelfLaverov, N.P., Lobkovsky, L.I., Kononov, M.V., Dobretsov, N.N., Vernikovsky, V.V., Sokolov, S.S., Shipilov, E.V. 2 (6) 20124-19
Geodynamic model of the evolution of the Arctic region in the Late Mesozoic-Cenozoic and the problem of the outer boundary of the continental shelf of RussiaLobkovsky, L.I., Verzhbitsky, V.E., Kononov, M.V., Schrader, A.A., Sokolov, S.S., Tuchkova, M.I., Kotelkin, V.D., Vernikovsky, V.V.Moscow State University, IO RAS, IPGG SB RAS, GIN RAS1 (1) 2011104-115

© 2011-2021 Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ
Главная » Справочник организаций » Институт нефтегазовой геологии и геофизики им. А. А. Трофимука Сибирского отделения Российской академии наук

ИНСТИТУТ НЕФТЕГАЗОВОЙ ГЕОЛОГИИ И ГЕОФИЗИКИ ИМ. А. А. ТРОФИМУКА СИБИРСКОГО ОТДЕЛЕНИЯ РОССИЙСКОЙ АКАДЕМИИ НАУК

Краткое название: ИНГГ СО РАН

630090, Россия, Новосибирск, просп.Коптюга, д. 3

Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
Инновационное посредничество при внедрении научных разработок на территории Арктики — опыт Временного междисциплинарного научного коллектива ЯМАЛЧечеткина Е.В., Ельцов И.Н., Меньшиков С.Н., Ермилов О.М. 2 (30) 2018107-117
Базовая модель тектонического развития Арктики как основа для подготовки обновленной заявки России в Комиссию ООН на установление внешней границы континентального шельфаЛаверов Н.П., Лобковский Л.И., Кононов М.В., Добрецов Н.Л., Верниковский В.А., Соколов С.Д., Шипилов Э.В. 2 (6) 20124-19
Геодинамическая модель эволюции арктического региона в позднем мезозое-кайнозое и проблема внешней границы континентального шельфа РоссииЛобковский Л.И., Вержбицкий В.Е., Кононов М.В., Шрейдер А.А., Соколов С.Д., Тучкова М.И., Котелкин В.Д., Верниковский В.А.МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова, ИО РАН, ИНГГ СО РАН, ГИН РАН1 (1) 2011104-115

© 2011-2019 Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594