Home Rubrics of the Journal Author Index Index ompany directory Article Index
 
The Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE|CONTACTS
Home Index indigenous minorities

INDIGENOUS MINORITIES

Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
Anthropological Expert Review: Academic Discourse and Indigenous Peoples ExpectationsNovikova N.I.N.N. Miklouho-Maklay Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology of RAS1 (29) 2018125-135
Territories of traditional nature: development limits or economic growth factors?Potravny I.M., Gassiy V.V., Afanasyev S.M.Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Kuban State University, Government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)2 (26) 20174-16
Social responsibility of mining companies in the territory of traditional nature management as a basis for partnership between the government, business and indigenous peoples of the NorthPotravny I.M., Gassiy V.V., Chernogradsky V.V., Postnikov A.A.Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Kuban State University, JSC Almazy Anabara2 (22) 201656-63
Mining in the traditional territories of indigenous peoples: features, problems and regulatory mechanismsMasloboev V.A., Vinogradova S.S.Institute of North Industrial Ecology Problems of the Kola Science Centre of the RAS, Center of Humanitarian Problems of the Barents Region of RAS Kola Scientific Center2 (18) 201596-103
Indigenous Peoples of the Russian North and Petroleum Companies: Overcoming the RisksNovikova N.I.N.N. Miklouho-Maklay Institute of Ethnology and Anthropology of RAS3 (11) 2013102-111

© 2011-2019 The Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ
Главная » Предметный указатель » коренные малочисленные народы

КОРЕННЫЕ МАЛОЧИСЛЕННЫЕ НАРОДЫ

Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
Этнологическая экспертиза в академическом дискурсе и ожиданиях коренных народовНовикова Н.И.Институт этнологии и антропологии им. Н. Н. Миклухо-Маклая РАН1 (29) 2018125-135
Территории традиционного природопользования: ограничения развития или факторы экономического роста?Афанасьев С.М., Гассий В.В., Потравный И.М.Российский экономический университет им. Г. В. Плеханова, Кубанский государственный университет, Правительство Республики Саха (Якутия)2 (26) 20174-16
Социальная ответственность компаний-недропользователей на территории традиционного природопользования как основа партнерства власти, бизнеса и коренных малочисленных народов СевераПотравный И.М., Гассий В.В., Черноградский В.Н., Постников А.В.Российский экономический университет им. Г. В. Плеханова, Кубанский государственный университет, АО «Алмазы Анабара»2 (22) 201656-63
Добыча полезных ископаемых на традиционных территориях коренных народов Севера: особенности, проблемы, механизмы регулированияВиноградова С.Н., Маслобоев В.А.Институт проблем промышленной экологии Севера Кольского научного центра РАН, Центр гуманитарных проблем Баренц региона Кольского научного центра РАН2 (18) 201596-103
Коренные народы российского Севера и нефтегазовые компании: преодоление рисковНовикова Н.И.Институт этнологии и антропологии им. Н. Н. Миклухо-Маклая РАН3 (11) 2013102-111

© 2011-2019 Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594