Home Rubrics of the Journal Author Index Index ompany directory Article Index
 
The Arctic: ecology and economy
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Advanced
Search
ABOUT|EDITORIAL|INFO|ARCHIVE|FOR AUTHORS|SUBSCRIBE|CONTACTS
Home Index White sea

WHITE SEA

Sorting by
Title Authors Affiliation of the authors Issue Pages PDF
Ensuring ecological safety in the development of the shelf seas resources and the environmental management on the basis of the sustainability assessment of marine ecosystems to technogenic impactDrozdov V.V.Krylov State Research Centre4 (32) 201855-69
Ecological aspects of the presence of anomalously high suspended solids concentrations in macro-tidal estuaries of the Arctic zoneMiskevich I.V.P. P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology of the Russian Academy of Sciences3 (31) 201823-30
Dependence of oxygen saturation on the a chlorophyll content in the surface layer of the White SeaNetsvetaeva O.P., Korobov V.B., Makedonskaya I.Y., Zmetnaya M.I.P. P. Shirshov Institute of Oceanology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, LLC Agency of applied ecology, North Branch of Knipovich Polar Research Institute of Marine Fisheries and Oceanography3 (31) 201831-41
Sources of data for numerical simulation of the White Sea for developing the Russian Arctic areaTolstikov A.V., Chernov I.A., Martynova D.M.Northern Water Problems Institute of the Karelian Research Centre of the RAS, Institute of Applied Mathematical Research of the Karelian Research Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences, White Sea Biological Station, Zoological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences2 (30) 201845-55

© 2011-2019 The Arctic: ecology and economy
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594

Главная Рубрики журнала Авторский указатель Предметный указатель Справочник организаций Указатель статей
 
Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
ISSN 2223-4594
RuEn
Расширенный
поиск
О ЖУРНАЛЕ|РЕДАКЦИОННЫЙ СОВЕТ И РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ|ИНФО|ВЫПУСКИ ЖУРНАЛА|АВТОРАМ|ПОДПИСКА|КОНТАКТЫ

БЕЛОЕ МОРЕ

Сортировать по
Название Авторы статьи Аффилиации авторов Номер выпуска Номера страниц PDF
Обеспечение экологической безопасности при освоении ресурсов шельфовых морей и управление природопользованием на основе оценки устойчивости морских экосистем к техногенному воздействиюДроздов В.В.ФГУП «Крыловский государственный научный центр»4 (32) 201855-69
Экологические аспекты наличия аномально высоких концентраций взвешенных веществ в макроприливных устьях рек Арктической зоныМискевич И.В.Институт океанологии им. П. П. Ширшова Российской академии наук3 (31) 201823-30
Зависимость кислородонасыщения от содержания хлорофилла «а» в поверхностном слое вод Белого моряНецветаева О.П., Коробов В.Б., Македонская И.Ю., Змётная М.И.Институт океанологии им. П. П. Ширшова Российской академии наук, ООО «Агентство прикладной экологии», Полярный научно-исследовательский институт морского рыбного хозяйства и океанографии им. Н. М. Книповича (Северный филиал)3 (31) 201831-41
Решение проблемы необходимых данных для численного моделирования процессов в Белом море в интересах развития Арктической зоны Российской ФедерацииТолстиков А.В., Чернов И.А., Мартынова Д.М.Институт водных проблем Севера ФИЦ «Карельский научный центр РАН», Институт прикладных математических исследований Карельского научного центра РАН, Беломорская биологическая станция Зоологического института РАН2 (30) 201845-55

© 2011-2019 Журнал Арктика: экология и экономика
DOI 10.25283/2223-4594